Weekly Bulletin

2020

October 18

October 11

October 4

September 27

September 20

September 13

September 6

August 30

August 23

August 16

August 9

August 2

July 26

July 19 - an abbreviated bulletin

July 12

July 5

June 28

June 21

June 14

June 7 - Feast of Pentecost

May 31

May 24

May 17

May 10

May 3

April 26

April 19 - The Feast of Feasts, Pascha!

April 12 - Flowery Sunday

April 5

March 29

March 22

March 15

March 8

March 1 - Beginning of the Great Fast

February 23

February 16

February 9

February 2

January 26

January 19 - Theophany of our Lord

January 12 - abbreviated bulletin

January 7

2019 

December 29 - abbreviated bulletin

December 22 - 3 week bulletin

December 15

December 8 - abbreviated bulletin

December 1 - 2 week bulletin

November 24

November 17

November 10

November 3

October 27

October 20 - abbreviated bulletin

October 13 - 2 week bulletin

October 6

September 29

September 22

September 15

September 8

September 1

August 25

August 18 - abbreviated bulletin

August 11 - 2-week bulletin

August 4

July 28

July 21

July 14

July 7

June 30 - Sunday of Carpathian (Regional) Saints

June 23 - Sunday of All Saints

June 16 - Feast of Pentecost (An Abbreviated Bulletin)

June 9 - Sunday of the Fathers of the 1st E. Council (2-week bulletin)

June 2 - Sunday of the Man Born Blind

May 26 - Sunday of the Samaritan Woman

May 19 - Sunday of the Paralytic (Abbreviated Bulletin)

May 12 - Myrrh-Bearing Women

May 5 - St Thomas Sunday

April 28 - Pascha, the Feast of Feasts

April 21 - Palm Sunday

April 14 - Sunday of St. Mary of Egypt

April 7 - Feast of Annunciation and St John of the Ladder

March 31 - Sunday of the Cross

March 24 - St Gregory Palamas

March 17 - Sunday of Orthodoxy

March 10 - Forgiveness Sunday

March 3 - Sunday of the Last Judgment

February 24 - Abbreviated Version

February 17 - Publican and Pharisee and Prodigal Son

February 10 - Zacchaeus

February 3

January 27

January 20

January 13

January 6 - Christ is Born!  Glorify Him!

2018

December 30

December 23

December 16

December 9

December 2

November 25

November 18

November 11

November 4

October 28

October 21

October 14

October 7

September 30

September 23

September 16, 2018

September 9, 2018 

September 2, 2018

August 19/26, 2018

August 12, 2018

August 5, 2018

July 29, 2018

July 22, 2018

July 15, 2018

July 8, 2018

July 1, 2018

June 24, 2018

June 17, 2018

June 10, 2018 - Sunday of Carpatho-Rusyn (Regional) Saints

June 3, 2018 - Sunday of All Saints

May 27, 2018 - The Feast of Pentecost

May 20, 2018 - The Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council

May 13, 2018 - Sunday of the Blind Man

May 6, 2018 - Sunday of the Samaritan Woman & St George

April 22, 2018 - for the 3rd and 4th Sundays of Pascha

April 15, 2018 - St Thomas Sunday

April 8, 2018 - Pascha, the Feast of Feasts! 

April 1, 2018 - Feast of the Entrance of our Lord into Jerusalem, Palm Sunday

March 25, 2018 - Sunday of St Mary of Egypt

March 18, 2018 - Sunday of St John of the Ladder

March 11, 2018 - Sunday of the Holy Cross

March 4, 2018 - Sunday of St Gregory Palamas

February 25, 2018 - Sunday of Orthodoxy

February 18, 2018 - Forgiveness Sunday / Cheesefare Sunday

February 11, 2018 - Sunday of the Last Judgment / Meatfare Sunday

February 4, 2018 - Sunday of the Prodigal Son

January 28, 2018 - Sunday of the Publican and the Pharisee

January 21, 2018 - Zacchaeus Sunday / Sundar after Theophany

January 14, 2018 - Feast of Circumcision and St Basil the Great - Sunday before Theophany

January 7, 2018 - Nativity of our Lord (Christmas)